Board of Trustees


Demitrious Sinor, Interim Chairman
Palm Springs Unified School District

Micki James, Vice Chairman

Eric Broomfield, Treasurer
First Republic Bank

Becci Iamele, Secretary
Premier Security

Greg Wetmore, President/CEO


Greg Rodriguez – Government Affairs & Public Policy for Supervisor V. Manuel Perez

Heidi Clerc – Attorney at Law

Brad James – James Communication Corp.

The Honorable Harold W. Hopp, Judge Indio Court System

Lori Enroth – Advocate/Volunteer

Celia Garcia – Special Ed Teacher

Christina MacCalla – Retired

Trustees at Large

Edward Atwood, Jr. – Retired

Gary Lortz – Select Marketing

Randy James – Randy James Management

Becky Hopkins – Retired

Kris Long – KPSP Local 2

Bob Byfield – Retired